FOO FIGHTERS Release Debut Single “Shame Shame”, Announce New Album

As we reported earlier this week that Foo Fighters have been teasing new music, and all set to announce their forthcoming album, earlier last night the band was a guest on SNL and officially announced their 10th studio album Medicine At Midnight.

The band released its debut single Shame Shame for their forthcoming album, which will be expected to arrive on Feb. 5, 2021, via Rosewell Records/Columbia Records. Pre-Order here.

Here’s the track listing of forthcoming album Medicine At Night:

  1. Making A Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting On A War
  5. Medicine At Midnight
  6. No Son Of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young

Recommended Articles