MOTORHEAD Announce New Live Album And Concert Film

Motorhead have announced an archival live album and concert film titled Louder Than Noise…, Live in Berlin, was captured at the Velodrome in Berlin on December 5, 2012, during the band’sKings of The Road Tour’.

A brand new 15-track Motorhead live album, apprehending the three-piece metal outfit – Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell, and Mikkey Dee. The set arrives on April 23rd in CD/DVD, vinyl, and digital formats via Silver Lining Music.

On December 5th, 2012, Motorhead were in the middle of their ‘Kings of the Road’ tour to promote their 2010 album “The World is Yours”. It is described as “a crowning, definitive statement as to the power the trio had long-held”.

Pre-order Louder Than Noise… here.

You can see the tracklist for the live album below.

  1. I Know How to Die
  2. Damage Case
  3. Stay Clean
  4. Metropolis
  5. Over the Top
  6. Doctor Rock
  7. String Theory
  8. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  9. Rock It
  10. You Better Run
  11. The One to Sing the Blues
  12. Going to Brazil
  13. Killed by Death
  14. Ace of Spades
  15. Overkill


Recommended Articles