TRIVIUM Announce s New Album “In The Court Of The Dragon”

Trivium has officially announced its tenth studio album “In The Court Of The Dragon”, which will be released via Roadrunner Records on October 8th, 2021.

Earlier last month, the band debuted the video for the title track, the track feature the epic intro composed and orchestrated by Ihsahn. Along with the album announcement, Trivium released the second single “Feast OF Fire”.

Feast Of Fire, the second effort delivers a bass tapping of Paolo Gregoletto, an amazing solo plus riff with a melodic tune of Corey Beaulieu, insane vocals of Matt Heafy, and solid drumming of Alex Bent.

Trivium’s “In The Court Of The Dragon” track listing:

  1. X
  2. In The Court Of The Dragon
  3. Like A Sword Over Damocles
  4. Feast Of Fire
  5. A Crisis Of Revelation
  6. The Shadow Of The Abattoir
  7. No Way Back Just Through
  8. Fall Into Your Hands
  9. From Dawn To Decadence
  10. The Phalanx

Check out their mid-tempo song with an amazing visual below.

Recommended Articles