WHITECHAPEL Announces New Album, Unveil Video For “Lost Boy”

Whitechapel has officially announced their new album “Kin”, the eighth studio album from deathcore veterans. Their upcoming new record will be out through Metal Blade Records on October 29th.

Along with the announcement of a new LP, the band debuted music video for the growls and progressive track “Lost Boy”. Whitechapel’s offering new album will be the band’s first original materials since 2019’s studio album, The Valley.

Furthermore, the Lost Boy track is a little bit alternative rock and proggy with impressive lows, and stunning slow verse vocals and growls of singer Phil Bozeman.

Kin will be available in different formats, including CD, vinyl, standard vinyl, and all digital streaming platforms.

Whitechapel’s Kin album tracklist:

  1. I Will Find You
  2. Lost Boy
  3. A Bloodsoaked Symphony
  4. Anticure
  5. The oNes That Made Us
  6. History Is Silent
  7. To the Wolves
  8. Orphan
  9. Without You
  10. Without Us
  11. Kin

Watch the animated video for the Lost Boy track below.

Recommended Articles