WOLFBREATH Unveils The Debut Album Titled “Disintegrasi”

Indonesian Magelang hardcore rockers Wolfbreath released a debut album, Disintegrasi. The five pieces of beatdown hardcore band feature Chandra on vocals, Agus and Wiwo on guitars, Fikri on bass, and Kevin on drums.

After releasing 2 singles titled Lawan and Injustice in 2020, they proudly offered up the first album on all streaming platforms through their own label called Beatjeat Stronger. The band states: “This album has 7 tracks on it, and we try to bring some social issues, politic, corruption, authority injustice, an authority on behalf of religion, resistance to the eviction, and some kinds of the wrong system that currently happened in our place or even every place of the world which is packed with heavy music and tight guitar riffs as our identity.”

In addition, you can pre-order their physical copy album and merch here.

Recommended Articles